Gotter Oughter (or GPI: General Paralysis of the In Vain)

by jerrontables

(clap clap clap)

I was a lot–

Forget me not!

My head is coal;

My arse is hot!

If I’m around

the afterthought,

Tell everyone

I’ve got my ought.

 

(shh shh shh)

 

About the years of eighty-two,

I newly borned

Just likey you!

 

But I was given special eyes

And blinded to

my own demise.

 

(clap clap clap)

 

I am a ton–

Egregious one–

A misty eye,

A burning bun.

If I’m aground,

I was outdone–

Too late to stay;

Too dead to run.

 

(shh shh shh)

 

Around the year two-thousand-three,

I shed the bread

For Bourgeoisie.

 

I took it to the peopled streets

To beg for

Glitter bits to eat.

 

(clap clap clap)

 

I was a lot–

FORGET ME NOT!

My head is coal;

My arse is hot!

If I’m around

the afterthought,

Tell everyone

I’ve got my ought.

 

